## Economic Inclusion Advocacy & Accountability Board

Name	Term	Term Ends
Gregory Johnson	3 year	June-23
Andy Butler	3 year	June-23
Alfonso Cornejo	3 year	June-23
Eric Kearney	3 year	June-23
Sheila Mixon	3 year	June-23
Pastor K.Z. Smith	3 year	June-23
Barbara Smith	3 years	August-24
Cathy Lindemann	3 years	August-24
Jilson Daniels	3 years	August-24
Bob Keppler	3 years	January-24
Chris Habel	3 years	January-24
Mike Cappel	3 years	January-24
Darrin Reddus	3 years	January-24
Sean Rugless	3 years	January-24
Melissa Widemann	3 years	January-24
Shelly Sherman	3 years	January-24
Gregory Forte	3 years	January-24
Henry Daniels	3 years	January-24